• ...and so much more!
  • Worst Gun Manufacturer

• Total voters

ZX-14R

Sharpshooter
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Oct 7, 2012
    Based on your experience and/or opinion, who do you think takes the top prize as worst gun manufacturer currently in business, and why?

Please vote in the poll as well.

I cannot spell to save my life tonight, my apologies.

Last edited:

.452browning

Master
    Rating - 100%
    4   0   0
    I wish I could say Hi Point. But in reality even though they are made from old toasters and can openers, weigh as much as a loaded AR15, and are ridiculously huge they can work quite well and very cheap. That is if you are lucky and get one that works. I have no experience with Jennings, Raven, or other "Saturday night specials" but I imagine one of them wins the title.

ZX-14R

Sharpshooter
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Oct 7, 2012
    I wish I could say Hi Point. But in reality even though they are made from old toasters and can openers, weigh as much as a loaded AR15, and are ridiculously huge they can work quite well and very cheap. That is if you are lucky and get one that works. I have no experience with Jennings, Raven, or other "Saturday night specials" but I imagine one of them wins the title.

Their handguns certainly take the title as most ridiculously ugly looking. I swear a blind man did the R&D on them.

ZX-14R

Sharpshooter
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Oct 7, 2012
    High Standard doesn't deserve to be in such bad company. They are some of the best .22 target pistols ever made.

I heard a complaint on them once, I should have put Jennings instead. Fail.

I had a Jennings crack in my hand once and completely forgot about it :n00b:

lumpagus1

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Nov 14, 2012
    Ossian