• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Malard

Plinker
    Rating - 100%
    7   0   0
    Oct 12, 2010
    Indianapolis, IN
    I figured this would be a good place to post this! Im a college student that feels like im going no where I have changed my major so much I cant even tell you what my original one is. Me and the fiancée were talking today about the future and what not and the school topic came up again. So I was wondering what sort of careers are out there in the firearms industry that would be hands on, I don't want a desk job so no marketing or anything like that. Law enforcement is something that has always interested me but I know with that comes an inherit danger and stress. Gun smithing also has peeked my interest, but I cannot find anything on the internet as far as a technical school or anything like that. Suggestions, links, stories anything is welcome! Thanks guys!

ihateiraq

Shooter
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Feb 25, 2009
    Upinya
    28vywbk.jpg

11B1P

Stschil

Grandmaster
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Aug 24, 2010
    At the edge of sanit
    I'm sure there are a few puppet governments overseas that hare hiring merchanaries. :laugh:

This is a great question! Actually, I'm interested as well. Love shooting, love guns, but am no where near what I would think knowledgable enough to work gun shop. Especially with how we INGO folks love to point out when/where someone is even the slightest bit incorrect about something. :):

I'll be following this thread :popcorn:

jd4320t

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    23   0   0
    Oct 20, 2009
    South Putnam County
    I'm sure there are a few puppet governments overseas that hare hiring merchanaries.