• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • atalon

Sharpshooter
    Rating - 100%
    2   0   0
    Sep 6, 2012
    Indy
    I wanted to thank Profire Arms and Supply Welcome to Profire Arms and Supply It is located off of Kentucky Ave. in Indianapolis and as far as I can tell the only well stocked reloading supply place in town.

I hung out for more than a couple hours trying to wrap my head around what I need for reloading as I am just getting started. Aszerigan (sorry I am horrible with names until I hear it a few times) was easy to talk to and answered all of my noob questions.

I had a hard time finding out there was a reloading place in town so I wanted to make a post so when people do a search it will be easier to find.

I will be back in soon to start my journey into reloading.

lol I kept trying to type "reploading"

HamsterStyle

Master
    Rating - 100%
    33   0   0
    Jul 27, 2010
    Carthage
    Andrew is very active on the forum and a site advertiser to boot. He and the shop are great. Glad to hear of yet another positive experience at profire.

scottka

Master
    Rating - 100%
    6   0   0
    Jun 28, 2009
    SW IN
    Yep, Andrew is a great guy to give your business to and is an INGO advertiser. He's full of knowledge about reloading. Can't imagine a better one stop reloading shop. Supplies, equipment, and knowledge all under one roof.

Aszerigan

Whitetail Trading Co.
    Industry Partner
    Rating - 100%
    390   0   0
    Aug 20, 2009
    Bean Blossom, IN
    Thanks, Atalon, for your kind review.

As Profire is the only true reloading shop in Indianapolis, we've been expanding our inventory from the first day we opened the shop. Now we've opened our downstairs - an additional 1200 ft/sq - for additional space and inventory selection.

Thanks to everyone that has come by to say 'Hello.' I encourage all the reloaders of Indianapolis to come by, have some coffee and chat for a while.

Thanks again !

burt gummer