• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Gamez235

Master
    Rating - 100%
    16   0   0
    Mar 24, 2009
    Upstate
    Add him to the growing list of people who don't care for the Serpa.

HERE

I heard an instructor say something like, "I teach anywhere from 4-12 classes a month, each class has 10-20 students that fire on average 800-1000 rounds each class, and I've been teaching for 15 years. So when I tell you something doesn't work, it's not cause I think it doesn't. It's because I've see it not work time and time again."

Gamez235

Master
    Rating - 100%
    16   0   0
    Mar 24, 2009
    Upstate
    I am all for the shuning of sponge bob square pants. I was all for the CIA's plan to take spongebob out under the guise of an environmental disaster, who would have guessed that his base of operations was in the pacific instead of the gulf. I guess with the proven effectiveness the Serpa, a certain government agency might give one to sponge bob free of charge here in the near future.

Shay

Master
    Rating - 100%
    18   0   0
    Mar 17, 2008
    Indy
    Whatever.

The Serpa is amazing. Larry is a dunce who doesn't know anything. Professional Operators use them so why he would fear the best holster ever. How dare he ban them from his classes.

RichardR

Master
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Aug 21, 2010
    Meh I like my BlackHawk Serpa, they are probably not the best choice for everyone or every gun though.

Bapak2ja

Master
    Rating - 100%
    10   0   0
    Dec 17, 2009
    Fort Wayne
    Meh I like my BlackHawk Serpa, they are probably not the best choice for everyone or every gun though.

:+1:I find them useful. Not perfect, but useful. I prefer them to leather in high perspiration situations like outdoor running, mowing grass, etc. Hate to seat all over a good holster of fine leather. I also find the Serpa faster on the draw than any leather holster.

VUPDblue

Silencers Have NEVER Been Illegal !