• ...and so much more!
  • Brandon

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    11   0   0
    Jun 28, 2010
    SE Indy
    I got pranked by a co-worker today.
    Not sure how to prank someone back for this.

prank_zpssvkmoaqt.jpg

So what pranks have been pulled on you or better yet what pranks have you pulled on a coworker?

steveh_131

Grandmaster
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Mar 3, 2009
    Porter County
    That is excellent.

A certain prolific poster on this board once drew a large, hairy penis on my engineering homework. I of course did not notice, and turned it in.

darkkevin

Master
    Rating - 100%
    16   0   0
    Dec 25, 2010
    crown point
    I got pranked by a co-worker today.
    Not sure how to prank someone back for this.

prank_zpssvkmoaqt.jpg

So what pranks have been pulled on you or better yet what pranks have you pulled on a coworker?

ok, first off, what the hell is that thing you're driving? motorhome?

besides that, i'm a mechanic, pranks galore

1: jack up co-workers car, paond a haf moon of wheel weights on the inside of his rim, told us the car felt like it was jumping off the ground over 55mph!

2: add a handful of bolts/nuts/screws to another tech's cart when he's doing a big job and watch them frantically try to figure out where they belong.

3: had a set of nathan train horns inside a metal cabinet on the wall, air line ran to them with a 90' ball style shutoff valve on the outside of the cabinet. ask the new guy to turn the valve so we could use the lift or whatever, watch him jump 8' in the air!

femurphy77

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    30   0   0
    Mar 5, 2009
    S.E. of disorder
    I've never been a "prank" person. I've had to warn co-workers to leave me out of their reindeer games as I tend to go straight to the nuclear weapons and somebody ends up hurt. The last time I revenge pranked a person he ended up out cold on a concrete floor with a concussion!

flatlander

Master
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%