• Hoosier8

Grandmaster
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    29   0   1
    Jul 3, 2008
    Indianapolis
    Cop Reportedly Goes Crazy Over Snowball Fight | NBC Washington

According to an eyewitness, a D.C. Police detective went nuts after kids pelted his Hummer with snowballs at 14th and U streets NW this afternoon. The cop got out of his car and started waving his gun around. He did not immediately identify himself as a police officer. He calmed down once his fellow police arrived. Apparently, someone called 911 to report a man with gun. The snowball fight had been well hyped on Twitter. The news of the incident first broke there. We caught up with an eyewitness moments ago. Photos and video to come.

Mgderf

Grandmaster
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    44   0   0
    May 30, 2009
    Lafayette
    Dang he must of been having a bad day or something. I bet he will get suspended.

I've been carrying a gun for 30+ years.

In that time, I've been a fast-food cook/manager at an all-night burger joint just blocks from Purdue University, on the midnight shift.

I've been a bartender.

I've been a bouncer.

I've been a gas station attendant, at two different stations along I-65, both on the graveyard shift.

I've been a welder in a factory setting.

I've even worked with the mentally/physically disabled in a work-place setting.

I've worked for myself, for the last 10 years, in the construction field, and dealing with the public in general. You never know who's going to call you!

During all but the last 10 years, I worked 2 & 3 jobs at a time, up to 80 hours a week.

Through all of this, I've NEVER had that bad a day!

I hope he gets help!

infidel

Master
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Dec 15, 2008
    Crawfordsville
    Hmmm the cop in the hummer getting jacked up about snowballs? Maybe that hummer gave him a big ego lol. Those kids need to respect his authorita.

SavageEagle

Grandmaster
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Apr 27, 2008