• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • BtG

Plinker
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Dec 11, 2013
    west central
    Hey there, new guy here. I am curious about the different political views of the forum. How many of you guys are Republican, Democrat, Libertarian, or other. By the way, if your "just a moderate" which way do you lean. Personally, I am a libertarian. I'm new to the state of Indiana. I've been living here for about a year. I got married and moved myself and my new wife out of the peoples republic of Illinois. I've got to say, minus the blue laws I absolutely love it here. I can't believe how much more freedom there is here. It's absolutely astounding.

Twangbanger

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    21   0   0
    Oct 9, 2010
    80 percent Republican, 15 percent liberal...and 5 percent people who are primarily motivated by hatred of authority or religion. Otherwise known as Libertarians.

I just made that up. (12 angry Libertarian responses to follow...):):

Mackey

Master
    Rating - 100%
    7   0   0
    Nov 4, 2011
    interwebs
    I can't tell you all that I am because my deeply held personal convictions are considered inappropriate for this gun forum. If I did tell you the way I "lean" this post would be closed. So .... there's not as much "freedom" as you might think.

Polished515

Marksman
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Dec 25, 2012
    Muncie
    Welcome to Indiana friend! Indiana is a great place to be IMO, hopefully you take full advantage of your rights in this great state.
    As for political affiliation, I tend to keep that kind of information private as my views tend to range depending on the hour ;)

Bapak2ja

Master
    Rating - 100%
    10   0   0
    Dec 17, 2009
    Fort Wayne
    Conservative. The political party "lines" are so skewed I no longer consider any of them mine.