• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Fenway

no longer pays the bills
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jan 11, 2008
    behind you
    I had the chance to do some shooting today with Lars and Pami. We had a great time.

The money shot :): (gear from left to right)

Glock 19 - ran

Sig 226 - ran but consistently shot a bit to the right for me (sights issue maybe? could always be me but I didn't shoot to the right with the others) and slide wouldn't lock back? I'm no Sig expert so I don't know why. Maybe someone here has an answer.

Sig Mosquito - did not run (ammo related?)

HK USP - ran

78545278aj9.jpg

Pami

84885847ay0.jpg

23369520sn2.jpg

Lars

68980600la7.jpg

Lars with the Zombie :n00b:

28957383xp0.jpg

Fenway

19148390wc8.jpg

esrice

Certified Regular Guy
    Rating - 100%
    20   0   0
    Jan 16, 2008
    Indy
    Fen that last pic of you looks very much like your avatar!

Once we get some nice weekends I keep saying I'm gonna get you guys down to Brown County. . .

Fenway

no longer pays the bills
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jan 11, 2008
    behind you
    Ya, they are both pics of me at indoor ranges shot from my best side :):

Looking forward to Brown County. I love that place!

Fen that last pic of you looks very much like your avatar!

Once we get some nice weekends I keep saying I'm gonna get you guys down to Brown County. . .

Fenway

no longer pays the bills
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jan 11, 2008
    behind you
    If you can fit that HK of yours in there with the light/laser I'm sure we can get the Canon through the door :lmfao:

Yeah, a little ;)

If the range isn't real busy, the Canon Rebel XTi would be even better still. but with a bunch of people there, it's a bit large.

Lars

Rifleman
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Mar 6, 2008
    Cedar Creek, TX
    heh.... The HK isn't THAT huge......