• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Jerry

Expert
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Mar 23, 2008
    S. Indy
    If anyone from Evansville is online/has power, is anything (that you know of) on the West end near USI open? I've overheard conversations that most West end businesses near USI are closed, including Wal-Mart. If anyone can confirm/deny let me know before I waste time trying to find out. The Jeep is alredy clear and ready, but we don't have power in the Apartments on campus here (I'm squatting on campus in an open building using power and internet)

Thanks in advance...

Benny

Grandmaster
    Rating - 66.7%
    2   1   0
    May 20, 2008
    Drinking your milkshake
    I'm from Eville, but I'm not sure what's open...If you have the internet just look up the number.

I graduated from USI but, I still get the text messages alerting me of crap when there is bad weather because I keep forgetting to deactivate it...One of them said the loft will be open from 5-7 tonight if you need something to eat.

Jerry

Expert
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Mar 23, 2008
    S. Indy
    Haha, I'm sitting downstairs from the loft the line is to the door downstairs in the UC...
    I was just being lazy. I'm on the internet so I know I'd be able to look up phone numbers. I think My girlfriend and I are going to go out to see what is open or just cook the left over pizza from Old Chicago this weekend on my Jeep's exaust manifold.

Jerry

Expert
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Mar 23, 2008
    S. Indy
    I'm out of here. Going to go out driving around until we hit light, if anyhting it'll warm up the engine enough to cook off of. :rockwoot:

rabbit

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    May 15, 2008
    Southern Indiana
    Good luck Jerry! I work for the company that owns the Circle S stores. They said some of our stores were out of power down their but I didn't here witch ones.

Jerry

Expert
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0