• View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Zimm1001

Sharpshooter
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Sep 10, 2009
    Let me just say, when I purchased my new computer system late last year I elected to get the multiple monitor package. I can't tell you how much I love having more than one monitor. I could never go back to just one. Just can't do it.

If you do not have one.... GET ONE!. You won't regret it.

cosermann

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    14   0   0
    Aug 15, 2008
    Back when I was lobbying for a second screen I came across a study that suggested adding a second display results in a 30% increase in productivity. :yesway: I'll never go back.

revsaxon

Master
    Rating - 100%
    2   0   0
    Feb 21, 2010
    Plano, TX
    Twin apple 27"... I don't know I could go back to working on one anymore. To convenient to be able to have everything you need (and im a sysadmin, so thats a lot) up at once, no need to hunt for windows :D

Suprtek

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    2   0   0
    Nov 27, 2009
    Wanamaker
    Mine is nothing spectacular, but I like it. I have one 22" in the middle with a small 12" to the right and a 13" TV screen to the left. I also have a TV card in the computer. I can surf INGO and watch two TV shows at the same time...not that I could ever process that all at once anyway.

littletommy

Grandmaster
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Aug 29, 2009
    A holler in Kentucky
    I tried to drink two beers at the same time last weekend....I kept hitting myself in the face with the one in my left hand, I don't think two monitors would be a good idea for me.:(

Zephri

Master
    Rating - 100%
    7   0   0
    Mar 12, 2008
    Indianapolis, Northside.