So who alls going to the Cloverdale Appleseed this weekend?

The #1 community for Gun Owners in Indiana

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • dom1104

Shooter
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Mar 23, 2010
    I am going, and it will be my first appleseed and I am excited :)

Should be a blast.

Hope to see some INGOers there.

Rating - 100%
    4   0   0
    Nov 19, 2009
    Central Indiana
    I really wish I could. My LTR is built and i've been running AQT's for about two months now. Unfortunately, my wedding is taking priority over shooting. Hope you have a good time!

techres

Grandmaster
    Site Supporter
    Industry Partner
    Rating - 100%
    27   0   0
    Mar 14, 2008
    Cloverdale is sold out. If you are wanting to still come to one of the 4 other shoots this weekend (Nashville, Wabash, Ft. Wayne, Evansville), there is still room. But Cloverdale is closed on registrants.

If you are not far, come to Nashville as it will also be INGO heavy. And if your schedule just will not work, come to Riley the following weekend.

See you all there!

45Guy

Marksman
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    20   0   0
    Oct 15, 2009
    Fishers, IN
    I am going and it is my first time also. I am using my AR and just learned yesterday that we are only shooting at a distance of 82 feet, so I got a .22 LR conversion kit being delivered tomorrow.

I signed up last fall and I am really looking forward to attending.

dom1104

Shooter
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Mar 23, 2010
    Hey .45 guy, my advice to you if my .22lr conversion is any indication, stay away from Remington Golden Bullets and use the Federal 550.