• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • lovemachine

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    17   0   0
    Dec 14, 2009
    Indiana
    So I'm a newbie to all this, fancy word for "dummy". First, what is NFA? Second, where can I go to find all these guns? I really only go to Bradis and pops, and I've never seen them there. Or maybe I just miss them? I would love to purchase some, but am just starting to learn how to do it.....

alfahornet

Expert
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Sep 25, 2008
    Welcome to the world to the NFA or class 3 world. Read up on the stickies and google is a good friend too. By googling keywords such as machine gun, nfa, title 2 firearms, class 3 firearms,... and so forth you come across a lot of good info.

Hope you enjoy learning about the cool items such as machine guns, suppressors, short barreled rifles, destructive devices, AOW,...

alfahornet

Expert
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Sep 25, 2008
    Copied the paragraph below from Machine Gun Price Guide