"which is corrupt as all of the President's Czars"

I knew I liked that guy for more than having a hot daughter

mammynun

Master
    Rating - 100%
    10   0   0
    Oct 30, 2009
    New Albany
    He spoke at the Viet Nam Veterans Association national meeting in Louisville a couple of months ago, seemed like a stand-up kinda guy, Funny, too!

Scarnucci

Marksman
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Mar 23, 2009
    IN
    Meh, this guy hasn't had to choose whether to pay for groceries or a doctor's bill in about 50 years. Good for him, I suppose.

I was in the checkout at Tractor Supply a couple of days ago, and the guy paying ahead of me was squinting to see the display as his items were ringing up. He made some comment that he has been needing glasses. The cashier asked why he didnt get some, and he replied "Buddy, I've got four kids...my glasses have to wait."

Our current health care system is broken. There is price gouging at every level. (I work as a biomedical technician, I see first hand the outrageous prices that hospitals pay for parts and equipment, which of course gets passed along to the patients...$150 for a light bulb that I could buy at Radio Shack for $3, but its not FDA approved, so no, I cant use it.)

I dont feel that the bills being talked about on TV are the answer. I dont have the answer. But if we stay on the same path and make no changes, we'll end up in worse shape than we are now.

Sorry if I can't jump on the John Voight bandwagon...He appears to me to be just another out of touch millionaire with an agenda to push.

rich8483

Expert
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Sep 30, 2009
    Crown Point - Lake County
    why is it that actors/actresses with a liberal bent make it well known what there political position is and those that have a right sided slant may keep it on the down low for years, or never become a big actor in the first place?

rich8483

Expert
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Sep 30, 2009
    Crown Point - Lake County