• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Shootin'IN

Expert
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jan 11, 2010
    S.W. Indiana
    Not me, I'm going to the Knob Creek machine gun shoot gun show the week end before (Oct. 12, 13 & 14) & I'm sure I'll be out of money the week end after sorry guys! But I'm sure I'll be at the Jan 2013 looking for a good buy.

BlueCow

Marksman
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Sep 28, 2012
    too far south for me, there is a gun show on october 6th & 7th at the 4h fair grounds in south bend....im going there. im new to guns, dont have anything so i will be looking for all sorts of treats.

indyk

Master
    Rating - 100%
    42   0   0
    Nov 22, 2008
    Alpha site
    no 1500 for indy k

End of the work season gotta start lookin for more work... The 1500 always comes around at the wrong time for me, :(

If anyone can remember shoot me the prices of the 7.62x39 when ya see em.
    :patriot:

gregkl

Outlier
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    33   0   0
    Apr 8, 2012
    Bloomington
    So it's gunna cost me $17 just to get in before I can buy anything? ****.

That's why I won't be there. I won't save that much with what I am looking for, not to mention the $20 in gas it would cost me to drive there and back.

I'll stick to the Lafayette show. $5 to get in and free parking, close to home, same stuff, just less of it.

I don't need to buy it all anyway.:)

drysdaleg

Expert
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Mar 9, 2012
    That's why I won't be there. I won't save that much with what I am looking for, not to mention the $20 in gas it would cost me to drive there and back.

I'll stick to the Lafayette show. $5 to get in and free parking, close to home, same stuff, just less of it.

I don't need to buy it all anyway.:)