• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Frank_N_Stein

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    79   0   0
    Nov 24, 2008
    Beech Grove, IN
    If you choose to disregard the (assinine) rule about not being legally armed on fairgrounds propery, drive in and park on the grounds. Problem solved. Conceal well and don't advertise you are carrying. Don't draw unless it is absolutely necessary for the protection of you, your loved ones, or a situation that you feel the need to intervene in. Disclaimer: I'm not a lawyer and not advocating any illegal activity.

Denny347

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    21   0   0
    Mar 18, 2008
    Napganistan
    If you choose to disregard the (asinine) rule about not being legally armed on fairgrounds property, drive in and park on the grounds. Problem solved. Conceal well and don't advertise you are carrying. Don't draw unless it is absolutely necessary for the protection of you, your loved ones, or a situation that you feel the need to intervene in. Disclaimer: I'm not a lawyer and not advocating any illegal activity.
    I do that every year...go figure.

femurphy77

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    30   0   0
    Mar 5, 2009
    S.E. of disorder
    If you choose to disregard the (assinine) rule about not being legally armed on fairgrounds propery, drive in and park on the grounds. Problem solved. Conceal well and don't advertise you are carrying. Don't draw unless it is absolutely necessary for the protection of you, your loved ones, or a situation that you feel the need to intervene in. Disclaimer: I'm not a lawyer and not advocating any illegal activity.