• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • dcobra

Plinker
    Rating - 100%
    4   0   0
    Mar 1, 2010
    southport
    I went through a phase were I had to sell my guns off and got rid of my Glock 17. I have since bought a fnx 9 and it is a wonderful gun but at the time i bought it there was nothing but horrible rumors of the new gen 4s going around. I have been carrying this gun for about 3 months now and it shoots wonderfully but.... Its not a Glock! I feel as if my life is somehow not complete.
    Anyone else feel this way?:dunno:

Amishman44

Master
    Rating - 98.2%
    54   1   0
    Dec 30, 2009
    Woodburn
    About 2.5 years ago, I decided to sell my Glock 32 and Glock 33 pistols in .357sig. I felt naked without them! After about 3 months, I bought another Glock 32 in .357sig! Feel much better now! Still have my revolvers and such, most of which I carry every day, however, there's just something about having a 13-round, G-32 in .357sig as a good back-up around the home!

Sharpshooter
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jan 22, 2011
    central IN
    I feel as if my life is somehow not complete.
    Anyone else feel this way?:dunno:
    I was happy to lose mine. I carried a 19 for over 7 years but didn't like it because it gave me a decent case of "Glock Knuckle" whenever I shot it.

My hand is the perfect size to line up the knucklebone with the hump on the triggerguard. I know the triggerguard can be modified, but that wasn't an option for me.

I really did like the rust resistance of the Tenifer finish.

venenoindy

Master
    Rating - 100%
    73   0   0
    Jul 14, 2009
    Noblesville
    I sold and traded a few Glocks, after trying many brands and calibers I'm back to a G17 gen4 and I like it a lot. The only thing that I don't like is the way that ejects the brass but other than that the G17 is hard to beat follow really close by my G34.

DustyDawg48

Master
    Rating - 100%
    10   0   0
    May 11, 2010