• View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • I Like Firearms

Sharpshooter
    Rating - 100%
    4   0   0
    Jul 6, 2009
    I need a catchy name then a sweet phrase to say after, Then maybe a vinyl decal! Think of a Aunt Jemima Bottle decal on an AR.. thats funny

mammynun

Master
    Rating - 100%
    10   0   0
    Oct 30, 2009
    New Albany
    I named my Kahr PM45 "Sotomayor" 'cause I bought it during her confirmation hearing.... [portion removed - esrice]

Last edited by a moderator:

mettle

Master
    Rating - 100%
    14   0   0
    Nov 15, 2008
    central southern IN
    No, but I bought all my firearms to pretend I am a secret agent... I was gonna use 'James Bond' for my tag on here, but something similar and even more immature is already taken. :dunno:

I'll just suffice with 'internet hero' and the correlating title 'armchair commando'.

My cousin used to call his Bushy M4 'Betty'. :):

WIZZO499

Marksman
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Oct 29, 2009
    I must be boring...

They're always named Springfield, 1911, Rock River, Mid-length, 11-87.....you know stuff that's really original:nuts:

:D

Jay

Gotta watch us old guys.....cause if you don't....
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Jan 19, 2008
    Near Marion, IN
    All the firearms I own are called MINE..... by me, of course..... :D Everyone else calls them HIS.

Frankingun

Marksman
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Apr 13, 2009
    Indianapolis
    My muzzloader is named Boondoggle. It's my first front stuffer and I had to do a lot of surfing to get all of the accessories I need.

My under the bed friend is Uncle Mossberg. He's a quiet fellow usually, but will bark and bite if necessary.

Everything else hasn't been named yet.

U.S. Patriot

Grandmaster
    Rating - 87.5%
    7   1   0
    Jan 30, 2009
    Columbus
    Lexis, and Ferrari grrrrrr LOL!

002-3.jpg

Zoub

Grandmaster
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0