• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Littlejoe

Marksman
    Rating - 100%
    2   0   0
    Feb 4, 2009
    Elrod Indiana
    I sent it in on 1/2/09 it came back today 2/28/09. I have seen on here that someone sent his on 12/8/09 and has not seen it yet. How do they proccess these permits? :dunno:

Glockster

Sharpshooter
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jan 8, 2009
    Indianapolis
    You obviously didn't apply through the Black Hole at the City-Co building in Indy. You are getting my hopes up because I applied the same day as you.

JPY

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Feb 23, 2009
    Muncie
    I would be very interested in seeing the process of processing these applications. I am willing to bet there is a lot of opportunity to improve on the process.

I wonder if we can arrange an INGO field trip to watch it being done!? lol

Lakefield22

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Sep 6, 2008
    Would love to. I work as a business process consultant (i.e. I am one of the most despised of the despised in the corporate world) and one of my more common task is finding ways to process orders/RFD's/RFQ's more quickly and accuratly in with the same number or less of man hours. I worked once with a government office...mostly it made me even more bitter about how much I pay in taxes.

Rating - 100%
    21   0   0
    Dec 24, 2008
    Way up North