• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • parkerj112

Sharpshooter
    Rating - 96.8%
    30   1   0
    Mar 5, 2009
    Southern Indiana
    Pics, Panty liner holster... Grow up there are people asking for advice and all they end up with is this crap. I have no experience with these holsters but if I did I would post something useful...:rolleyes:

actaeon277

Grandmaster
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    4   0   0
    Nov 20, 2011
    Merrillville
    Pics, Panty liner holster... Grow up there are people asking for advice and all they end up with is this crap. I have no experience with these holsters but if I did I would post something useful...:rolleyes:

I agree.
    This is the women and firearms section.
    How about if we DON'T make the ladies think we are more pervs than they already do.
    I posted some links from previous discussions, and no more. Cause I'm a guy, can't give bra holster advice.

OkieGirl

Master
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jan 20, 2012
    iti anunka (In the trees)

^^^This^^^ Grow up, Children. I know it's tough to keep your eye on the shiny object when trolling thru the Ladies section but these really are things we girls think about. Since we don't have a "manly physique" we can't just grab the first thing off the shelf that will work for our particular firearm. This is why we reach out to other ladies that carry...to save ourselves the months and $$$ of trial and error trying anything/everything for sale on the internet.

But I am an equal opportunity poster...you men are more than welcome to grab a subcompact, wear a skirt or bra, buy that perfect CC holster, and write a review on YOUR experience. I will be more than happy to read it and look at your pics (before tearing my eyes out), and I might even rep you for trying. :n00b:

45fan

Master
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Apr 20, 2011
    East central IN